SIETAR Europa Leadership

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee plans, coordinates and implements the Board’s decisions and oversees the working committees.

Carla Cabrera Cuadrado

Carla Cabrera Cuadrado

President

president@sietareu.org

Papa Balla Ndong

Papa Balla Ndong

Vice President

vp@sietareu.org

Bernd Gibson

Bernd Gibson

Executive Secretary

secretary@sietareu.org

Martina Pulver

Martina Pulver

Treasurer

treasurer@sietareu.org

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is one of the governing bodies and the strategy-setting group of SIETAR Europa, as well as the decision-making body between annual general meetings. It is composed of representatives of the existing National SIETAR organisations in Europe and representatives of the Direct Members of SIETAR Europa. The Board of SIETAR Europa seeks to provide good governance and leadership to the organisation, its members and National SIETARs.

In so doing, the Board wishes to demonstrate their adoption of the six core principles of good governance:

  • Understanding their role
  • Ensuring delivery of organisational purpose
  • Working effectively both as individuals and as a team
  • Understanding their role
  • Ensuring delivery of organisational purpose
  • Working effectively both as individuals and as a team
  • Exercising effective control
  • Behaving with integrity
  • Being open and accountable
  • Exercising effective control
  • Behaving with integrity
  • Being open and accountable
Birgit Hochreiter

Birgit Hochreiter

Board Rep, Austria

austria@sietareu.org

Grant Douglas

Grant Douglas

Board Rep, France

france@sietareu.org

Linda Hagen

Linda Hagen

Board Rep, Germany

germany@sietareu.org

John Lee

John Lee

Board Rep, Ireland

ireland@sietareu.org

Maria Mihaela Barbieru

Maria Mihaela Barbieru

Board Rep, Italy

italy@sietareu.org

Yvonne van der Pol

Yvonne van der Pol

Board Rep, Netherlands

netherlands@sietareu.org

Monika Guzek

Monika Guzek

Board Rep, Poland

poland@sietareu.org

Papa Balla Ndong

Papa Balla Ndong

Board Rep, Spain

spain@sietareu.org

Adrian Pilbeam

Adrian Pilbeam

Board Rep, UK

uk@sietareu.org

Cindy Egolf

Cindy Egolf

Board Rep, Direct Members

dmrep.cindy@sietareu.org
Victoria Spashchenko

Victoria Spashchenko

Board Rep, Direct Members

dmrep.victoria@sietareu.org

Management Operations Team

The Management Operations Team (MOT) implements the annual strategic plan of the SIETAR Europa Board and ensures that strategic objectives and plans are met. The Head of the MOT collaborates with and reports to the Vice President of SIETAR Europa and:

  • liaises with the Board
  • participates in and contributes to Board strategy meetings
  • liaises with the Board
  • participates in and contributes to Board strategy meetings
  • liaises with Committee heads
  • supports the work of the committees
  • liaises with Committee heads
  • supports the work of the committees
Lidi van Gool

Lidi van Gool

Head of MOT

mot@sietareu.org

Christine Longé

Christine Longé

Office Manager

office@sietareu.org